Contact

Ne puteti contacta folosind formularul de contact de mai jos sau informatiile de contact alaturate.


SC Lecom Birotica Ardeal SRL

Date fiscale
SC Lecom Birotica Ardeal SRL
Str. Taietura Turcului nr. 47
CIF: RO11040604,
Reg. Com. : J12/1545/1998
Cont bancar: RO47BTRL01301202915215XX,
Banca Transilvania
Sediu Cluj-Napoca
Str Taietura Turcului nr 47, 400221
(Parcul Industrial Tetarom I)
Tel: 0264.425.501/502/503
Fax: 0264.425.504
E-mail: cluj@lecombirotica.ro
Depozit Cluj-Napoca
Str Taietura Turcului nr 47, 400221 
(Parcul Industrial Tetarom I)
Tel: 0264.425.501/502/503
 
 
Bucuresti:
Șoseaua Ștefănești nr 8-8A, Ștefăneștii de Jos, Județul Ilfov
Tel: 021.233.05.69
Fax: 021.233.05.76
E-mail: bucuresti@lecombirotica.ro
Depozit Bucuresti
Șoseaua Ștefănești nr 8-8A, Ștefăneștii de Jos, Județul Ilfov
M: 0729.40.02.51
Fax: 021.408.60.66
Braila:
str. G-ral Gheorghe Avramescu nr. 21
Tel/fax : 0239.619.540
E-mail: braila@lecombirotica.ro
     
 Iasi:
Str. Fundacul Otelariei nr. 24L
Tel: 0232.222.880
Fax: 0232.222.882
E-mail: iasi@lecombirotica.ro
Medias:
Str. Dupa Zid Nr. 27, 551036
Tel/fax: 0269.831.964
E-mail: medias@lecombirotica.ro
 Timisoara:
Aleea Cristalului nr. 13, Uranus Plaza
Tel: 0256.483.756
fax: 0256.462.625
E-mail: timisoara@lecombirotica.ro